11th Azerbaijan International Beauty and Aesthetic Medicine Exhibition

28 - 30 September 2017 • Baku Expo Center

Organiser » Contact

Iteca Caspian LLC


Emilia Ismayilova 
Project Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041043 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: beauty@iteca.az 

Babek Amashov 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@iteca.az 

Emiliya Aliyeva 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@iteca.az 

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
PR Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@iteca.az 

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Advertising Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@iteca.az 


EUF, Turkey


Buse Çolak   
Project Manager
 
T: +90 212 603 33 33 / 137 
E: buse.colak@beautyeurasia.com 

Günay Arslan 
T: +90 212 603 33 33 / 137 
E: gunay.arslan@beautyeurasia.com 


ITE Ukraine


Iuliia Bulgakova
International Sales Manager

T: +380 (44) 496 86 45 (ext. 276)
M:  +380 97 392 4046
E: i.bulgakova@pe.com.ua


Caspian Event Management FZ-LLC


Hossein Shariatmadar 
Project Manager 

T: +971 4 458 99 00 (Ext. 3321)
F: +971 50 34 100 94
E: hossein@cem-gulf.com


ITE China


Nicola Peng 
Project Manager
 
T: +86 10 59003652 ext.835 
E: nicola.peng@ite-china.com.cn 


ITE Asia Pacific Sdn Bhd


Jimmy Chun
Project Manager

T: +603 5022 1999 (dax.) 8189
F: +603 5022 1900
M: +6016 967 2107
E: jimmy.chun@ite-ap.com

News

All news